Greater Blackfoot Association

of REALTORS®






Greater Blackfoot Association

of REALTORS® Leadership




President:Andy Hasselbring    208.681.7444     
andyhasselbring@gmail.com      Re/Max Pref.

Pres. Elect: Morgan Call                208.244.4718      morgancall.idahoanrealty@gmail.com Idahoan

Treasurer: Kandice Duke    208.540.1059 kandice_duke@hotmail.com 3-D Realty

Secretary: Ann Blaser                      208.680.6063      propertybyannb@gmail.com        Riverside R.E. 

State Dir.: Tami Fairchild            208.681.6646    tamiheartland@gmail.com          Heartland R.E.

MLS: Kim Wolfley                  208.680.2678      westernrealty@hotmail.com      Western Realty

MLS:  Jed Taylor                       208.681.4000      jed@jedtaylor.com                          Taylor R.E.          

Past Pres: Candra Risa                208.681.6102      email@candrarisa.com                   Taylor R.E.               

Immediate Past Pres: John Fairchild     208.681.6648      johnfairchild7@gmail.com            Heartland R.E.

BOD: Susan Caldwell                    .     208.680.3325 susancaldwell@remax.net Re/Max Pref

BOD: Angela Palmer              208.681.6646      angela@angelampalmer.com     Taylor RE               

BOD: Elijah Trejo eliastrejo1@gmail.com Homesmart P.R.